Faux Real II 12" + DL (LVL UP, Krill, Chumped, Allison Crutchfield, etc.)

Special Record Store Day Release 2015 by the almighty Father Daughter Records

Track Listing:
01. Chumped - “Threshold” (Scott Pilgrim vs. the World)
02. Krill - “Billy Madison Victory Song” (Billy Madison)
03. Quarterbacks - “You Painted My World” (The Adventures of Pete & Pete)
04. Running In The Fog - “Killer Tofu” (Doug)
05. Allison Crutchfield (of Swearin’) - “Special To Me (Phoenix Audition Song)” (Phantom of the Paradise)
06. LVL UP - “Somebody Kill Me Please” (The Wedding Singer)
07. Sharpless - “Franz Kafka” (Home Movies)
08. Rivergazer - “Fever Dog” (Almost Famous)
09. Paint Sepsi - “I Must Be In Love” (The Rutles)
10. Small Wonder - “Margerine” (The Simpsons)



¥ 1,750